Annual Auction

BMA Online Auction

We brought the house down with this year’s B2BSeen Auction & Party – Comedian Laugh Off on Thursday, November 15 at The Soiled Dove Underground in Denver.

It’s Not Over Yet!
We have a few unsold items, plus new items that came in after the event.  In BMA tradition, we will be selling those items online from Monday, November 19 through midnight on Friday, December 9. This is your chance to snag a couple of holiday gifts - or to be a hero in your office for bagging some business items. Log in now at www.bmacolorado.org/auction to place your bid.

 

A Recap of the B2BSeen Event:

Over 170 attendees enjoyed amazing food; beer sponsored by Pateros Creek Brewing Company and cupcakes donated by The Bundt Shoppe, while they perused over 120 silent auction items. Three professional comedians entertained the attendees while competing for cash donations to benefit their chosen charities.

Comedian Gretchen Hess won first place, representing Open World Learning.  Open World supports children's school success by tapping the power of digital technology and peer teaching to develop leadership and ignite a love of learning .with Dan McGowan took second place, representing Alternatives Pregnancy Center-Denver.  Alternatives Pregnancy Center offers meaningful alternatives for women in crisis.  Glenn Smith took third place, representing the Love Hope Strength Foundation.  Love Hope Strength builds and support cancer care centers around the globe.

 

 

And Thanks To Our Sponsors
Many thanks to our in-kind sponsors: Fuse CreatesPateros Creek, Harmonic Media, KKf Marketing, GreenEarth Photography, The Bundt Shoppe, and Greenworks; to our charity sponsors: BYG Promotions and OnPoint Underwriting, and to our cash sponsors: Heinrich Hispanidad, Market Creation Group, i-Behavior, Spark, Al's Digital House, Baxter Healthcare and The Winsor Group, as well as our raffle sponsor, THOR.

Special thanks to our auction co-chair team of Trisha Hall, THOR, Inc., and Rebecca Garrett, OnPoint Underwriting, along with the auction committee of 20+ volunteers.
 
Make sure to bid on the remaining items online through midnight on Dec 7 at www.bmacolorado.org/auction!

Stay tuned for more photos to be posted soon!

 

Monday, November 19, 2012
  Online

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  Online

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  Online

Thursday, November 22, 2012
  Online

Friday, November 23, 2012
  Online

Thursday, November 24, 2011
  Online

Sunday, November 25, 2012
  Online

Monday, November 26, 2012
  Online

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  Online

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  Online

Thursday, November 29, 2012
  Online

Friday, November 30, 2012
  Online

Saturday, December 01, 2012
  Online

Sunday, December 02, 2012
  Online

Monday, December 03, 2012
  Online

Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  Online

Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  Online

Thursday, December 06, 2012
  Online

Friday, December 07, 2012
  Online

Location

http://www.bmacolorado.org/auction/

View a map